fbpx
November 29
2017

Team Outbreak

default image

Our Dental Office spent an hour in the Outbreak room last week. We had an amazing time! The challenges are difficult which makes this room very rewarding.

November 29, 2017

The Reviews

  • review rating 5  We did the "Outbreak" room at EscapeWorks in Denver and we LOVED it! This was my first time in an escape room and I will definitely be back. Alisha was our liason and she was SUPER helpful. What a fun night with my kids!

    thumb Karen Ashbeck
    8/11/2019

    review rating 5  Very considerate and nice staff and a great time! My group was placed with two other people randomly and they kind of took over the whole puzzle. The employees pulled us aside to let us know what they saw and they wanted to make sure we had a great experience of our own so they gave us a coupon to come back another time. They were really helpful from beginning to end and it was super fun!

    thumb Ginger Swanson
    8/18/2019
  • review rating 5  My fiancee and I were vacationing in Denver and tried out the Egyptian Tomb with another group of 4. We escaped with 5 minutes to spare! Very good room layout and good props. Puzzles were challenging and rewarding once solved. I was not a huge fan of how they did the hints... usually you have 3 hints or whatever and you ask for a hint when you get stuck, instead they give you hints when they think you need it. Otherwise, our game master, Trace, was very helpful and personable. Overall, very satisfied with our experience!

    thumb Wes Cantrell
    6/09/2019

    review rating 5  Came here for my birthday and it was a blast! Super nice people. We did the Casino Heist and it was definitely challenging but they did give us clues along the way. Can’t wait to go back!

    thumb Samantha Kendrick
    6/16/2019
  • review rating 5  The staff were very helpful and fun people. We did the beyond the flower shop room theme which was designed well even for our large group of 12 people, but I could see all group sizes enjoying this room. I appreciate the attention to detail to the escape room and the challenges placed throughout. The experience was worth it for our team-bonding event, and I highly recommend this for all types of people. Thanks for all the fun!

    thumb Melissa Rausch
    9/17/2019

    review rating 5  We completed a team event here where we split into teams and competed to finish first. Both rooms had amazing puzzles and it was really fun. I think our company team thoroughly enjoyed both rooms. We completed The Egyptian Tomb and the Casino but one of our members in the casino team can't seem to stop mumbling numbers and math equations.

    thumb Russell Maysey
    8/15/2019
  • review rating 5  Troy and Tommy Bohan with my son Paul Garcia-Lance and myself had the best of times trying to get out of the Egyptian tomb. We were seconds away but fell short of solving the mystery and we’re buried alive. Thank you so much for an enjoyable evening and a special shout out to Taylor and Sierra who moderated our adventure ! We have to return for our group picture and another great adventure!

    thumb Susan Lance
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  Did the "Beyond the Flower Shop" room with a group of six. The room was well thought out and very enjoyable. Challenging, but perfect for a group of beginners. Alisha working the front desk was amazing at introducing us to the storyline and walking us through how to do the game. She provided help at perfect times and we wouldn't have made it through without her. Will definitely be coming back with my group because of her!

    thumb Chandler Tuck
    8/09/2019
  • review rating 5  Troy and Tommy Bohan with my son Paul Garcia-Lance and myself had the best of times trying to get out of the Egyptian tomb. We were seconds away but fell short of solving the mystery and we’re buried alive. Thank you so much for an enjoyable evening and a special shout out to Taylor and Sierra who moderated our adventure ! We have to return for our group picture and another great adventure!

    thumb Susan Lance
    9/05/2019

    review rating 5  So many fun choices, a super safe place with a super professional and kind staff. The room I did was so much fun and planned down to the millimeter. My whole crew had a blast. I highly recommend it. No wait no fuss, treat yourself

    thumb gusgusgeol
    4/17/2019
  • review rating 5  My experience here was awesome! Neb was very knowledgeable and very informative. You can tell he really cares about the customers experience! Thank you guys so much for a great time. Juan the manager is awesome as well!!

    thumb Kristen Barnes
    7/01/2019

    review rating 5  This was such a great place to go! It was our first escape room and they gave us a great experience! We will definitely be back to do other rooms! EVERYBODY should go here! They lock your phone and you have the key! Such a good friendly staff as well Jenn was such a great help!!! Overall a absoutly wonderful experience!

    thumb Nikki Schepp
    7/03/2019
  • review rating 5  Amazing escape room! I had a blast! The Casino Heist was one of the best I have participated in. Gen was an incredible host, super friendly and welcoming. Definitely recommend!

    thumb Janeese Brooks
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Had a great work team retreat activity here. Loved the puzzles and escaping the "flower shop" (aka: 1920s speakeasy). I highly recommend this to anyone looking for a team building exercise or just wanting to have fun.

    thumb Robert Bogan
    6/20/2019
  • review rating 5  Went here as a small group recently and had a great time. Instructions from the staff were pretty clear at the beginning and helpful in their instructions in explaining how to try to solve the room. Trace was a great guide for this experience and would happily go again.

    thumb Nate Rogers
    6/10/2019

    review rating 5  Great price, staff is friendly. My friend and I had a blast and will definitely be coming back! Selina is an awesome game master! I highly recommend this activity!

    thumb Cheyenne Wetter
    9/17/2019
  • review rating 5  Their flower shop was quite enjoyable, and Dana delivered with a lovely performance. Give her a raise 😁I've only done one room, but it was a great time. It was a bit challenging, yet did not feel too difficult for all levels of problem solving.

    thumb Caleb B
    6/26/2019

    review rating 5  I rented beyond the flower shop room for my wedding party. We had a blast! The puzzles were challenging but fun. There was plenty of room for everyone to work on different puzzles at the same time. We got out with 2 minutes to spare. Shout out to Trace, he did a great job at only giving us hints when we needed it. I don't like it when they're too generous with the hints, takes the challenge out of the experience. This was my third escape room in Denver and I've used a different company each time. I would definitely come back here to try a different room.

    thumb M Hulsey
    8/26/2019
  • review rating 5  We had an excellent time!!! The staff was wonderful and very accommodating!! Malika and Trace were fantastic!! There was also another gentleman with a beard that has the BEST customer service!!! I'm sorry I cant remember his name... Very fun scenario!!! Thanks for a great time! We will absolutely be back for sure !!

    thumb Dhalia 1991
    6/30/2019

    review rating 5  Great escape room. Would highly recommend. Nice workers. Trace did an excellent job. Definitely plan on coming again. 👍

    thumb Holly Schmidt
    6/27/2019

Read More

Get The Latest News

Subscribe to receive new room ideas, inspiration and occasional news



Stay Connected